Or, let us help, reach out to SaneBox support.

How do I revoke SaneBox's permission to access my email account?

When you cancel SaneBox, we securely delete the credentials we used to access your email and can no longer do so. If you are still concerned, you may change your email password.

If you want to see and review who has access to your data, including SaneBox, check out My Permissions.

Stop being bothered by annoying email.

Start your FREE SaneBox trial