Or, let us help, reach out to SaneBox support.

What if I make a mistake training?

If you make a mistake in training, fixing it is as easy as moving it from one sane folder to another. Just move the email back to the folder in which you want it to be located, and it is retrained.

What about SaneBlackHole trainings?

Training an email to SaneBlackHole will train that contact to be filtered into your Trash folder. If the email is new (less than 7 days old), this email will stay in your SaneBlackHole folder for 7 days. Thus allowing you time to review to make sure you have not created an accidental training.

Important. If that email was received 7 days ago and you move it to SaneBlackHole, it will automatically be filtered to your Trash folder that day. If you make a mistake and the email is still in your SaneBlackHole folder, simply drag it back to your Inbox to retrain.

However, if it has already been filtered to your Trash folder, visit your SaneBlackHole Trainings page to retrain and then rescue the emails out of your Trash folder.

Screen_Shot_2017-11-22_at_11.42.28_AM.png

You can also completely remove the training all together by clicking on the Trash icon at the far right of your screen.

Screen_Shot_2017-11-22_at_11.46.14_AM.png

Stop being bothered by annoying email.

Start your FREE SaneBox trial